Rete Vendita

Abruzzo, Marche, Romagna, Umbria
Mario Lupi
+39 3346753104 | m.lupi@remod.it
Lazio
Fabio Rossi
+39 3467425009 | f.rossi@remod.it
Liguria, Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta
Angelo Bozzone
+39 3392620775 | a.bozzone@remod.it
Calabria, Puglia, Sicilia
Mario Quattroluni
+39 3355277197 | m.quattroluni@remod.it
Toscana
Ufficio Commerciale
+39 0712900928 | info@remod.it
Basilicata, Campania, Lazio, Molise, Puglia
Salvatore Montefusco
+39 3922333784 | s.montefusco@remod.it
Friuli Venezia Giulia, Lombardia, Trentino-Alto Adige, Veneto
Filippo Piechele
+39 3483304099 | f.piechele@remod.it
Emilia, Lombardia
Caterina Sabbatella
+39 3667742268 | c.sabbatella@remod.it
Sardegna
Giovanni Fiori
+39 3421534477 | g.fiori@remod.it