Rete Vendita

Trentino-Alto Adige
Marino Vignati
+39 335 8321652 m.vignati@remod.it
Veneto
Marino Vignati
+39 335 8321652 m.vignati@remod.it
Marche
Mario Lupi
+39 334 6753104 m.lupi@remod.it
Marche
Elisabeta Sandor
+39 335 5430797 e.sandor@remod.it
Lazio
Fabio Rossi
+39 346 7425009 fabio.rs@tiscali.it
Liguria
Angelo Bozzone
+39 339 2620775 a.bozzone@remod.it
Piemonte
Angelo Bozzone
+39 339 2620775 a.bozzone@remod.it
Valle d'Aosta
Angelo Bozzone
+39 339 2620775 a.bozzone@remod.it
Lombardia
Marino Vignati
+39 335 8321652 m.vignati@remod.it
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Marino Vignati
+39 335 8321652 m.vignati@remod.it
Campania
Ufficio Commerciale
+39 071 2900928 info@remod.it
Calabria
Mario Quattroluni
+39 335 5277197 m.quattroluni@remod.it
Sicilia
Mario Quattroluni
+39 335 5277197 m.quattroluni@remod.it
Sardegna
Ufficio Commerciale
+39 071 2900928 info@remod.it
Basilicata
Ufficio Commerciale
+39 071 2900928 info@remod.it
Abruzzo
Vincenzo Gigliotti
340 1736074 v.gigliotti@remod.it  
Molise
Vincenzo Gigliotti
340 1736074 v.gigliotti@remod.it
Puglia
Vincenzo Gigliotti
340 1736074 v.gigliotti@remod.it
Emilia-Romagna
Ufficio Commerciale
+39 071 2900928 info@remod.it
Lombardia
Caterina Sabbatella
366 7742268 c.sabbatella@remod.it
Campania
Monika Smola
349 6998790 monikasmola2@gmail.com