Rete Vendita

Abruzzo, Marche, Romagna
Mario Lupi
+39 334 6753104 m.lupi@remod.it
Lazio
Fabio Rossi
+39 346 7425009 f.rossi@remod.it
Liguria, Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta
Angelo Bozzone
+39 339 2620775 a.bozzone@remod.it
Lombardia
Marino Vignati
+39 335 8321652 m.vignati@remod.it
Calabria, Puglia, Sicilia
Mario Quattroluni
+39 335 5277197 m.quattroluni@remod.it
Abruzzo, Molise
Vincenzo Gigliotti
+39 340 1736074 v.gigliotti@remod.it
Sardegna, Toscana, Umbria
Ufficio Commerciale
+39 071 2900928 info@remod.it
Basilicata, Campania, Lazio, Puglia
Salvatore Montefusco
+39 3922333784 s.montefusco@remod.it
Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino-Alto Adige, Veneto
Filippo Piechele
+39 3316394088 f.piechele@remod.it
Emilia, Lombardia
Caterina Sabbatella
+39 366 7742268 c.sabbatella@remod.it